Image: Scenes from around campus

Admissions & Records Home


Welcome to Peralta Admissions and Records


To get started, please select from the list below.


Can’t locate the information you need on our website?

Contact Us!




  • Admissions & Records

    Wednesday 22 October 2014
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.
  • Oakland Weather

    Conditions for Oakland, CA at 9:53 pm PDT: Fair, 60 F