Image: Scenes from around campus

Summer School at the Peralta Colleges!

20 April 2016

Summer 2016Ad

Get the class you need during Summer School 2016 at the Peralta Colleges. Each of our four colleges — College of Alameda, Berkeley City College, Laney College and Merritt College — are offering classes this summer. Take classes at one college or all four and get the classes you need. See the class schedule and enroll now! Classes start June 20.

Filed under: Announcements, Peralta News. Tagged: , , , ,

  • Peralta Colleges

    Tuesday 25 July 2017
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.
  • Peralta Colleges on Facebook Peralta Colleges on Twitter Peralta Colleges on YouTube Peralta Colleges on Instagram tumblr_logo_white_blue_32