Image: Scenes from around campus

Business Services Contact List

Finance and Administration

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Ronald Little Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration 510/466-7275 510/587-7851  rlittle@peralta.edu
Sui Song Executive Assistant 510/466-7254 510/587-7851  ssong@peralta.edu
David Yang Director of Fiscal Services 510/466-5363 510/587-7851 davidyang@peralta.edu
Tom Wong Internal Auditor 510/466-7260 510/587-7851 twong@peralta.edu
Luther Aaberge Budget Director 510/466-7220 510/587-7851 laaberge@peralta.edu
Vu Nguyen Systems Analyst, Payroll/Finance 510/466-7399 510/835-4078 vnguyen@peralta.edu
Joyce Brown-Willis
Systems Analyst, Student Financial 510/466-7227 510/835-4078 jwillis@peralta.edu

Accounts Payable

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Luther Aaberge Accounts Payable Manager 510/466-7220 510/587-7851 laaberge@peralta.edu
Earvin Robinson Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7226 510/835-4078 erobinson@peralta.edu
Dianna York Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7253 510/835-4078 dyork@peralta.edu
Nicholas Shere Accounts Payable Specialist II 510/466-7241 510/835-4078 nshere@peralta.edu
Tina Du Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7872 510/835-4078 tdu@peralta.edu
Nicanor Custodio Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7860 510/835-4078 ncustodio@peralta.edu

Accounting

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Ofelia Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/466-7250 510/835-4078 omendoza@peralta.edu
Judy Lam Principal Accounting Technician 510/466-7258 510/835-4078 jlam@peralta.edu
Vacant District Accounting Technician 510/835-4078
Herzie Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/587-7887 510/835-4078 hmendoza@peralta.edu

Payroll

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Fred O’yang Director of Payroll Services 510/466-7274 510/466-7211 foyang@peralta.edu
Michelle Lenh Payroll Coordinator 510/466-7352 510/466-7211 mlenh@peralta.edu
Kourtnee Scott-Wilson Staff Assistant, Payroll 510/587-7808 510/466-7211 kscottwilson@peralta.edu
Melany Oz Staff Assistant, Payroll 510/466-7271 510/466-7211 moz@peralta.edu
Dominique Love Staff Assistant, Payroll 510/466-7270 510/466-7211 dolove@peralta.edu

Purchasing

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Marie Hampton Purchasing Director 510/587-7895 510/587-7873 mhampton@peralta.edu
Gina Dowen Staff Assistant 510/466-7225 510/587-7873 gdowen@peralta.edu
John Hiebert Buyer 510/466-7217 510/587-7873 jhiebert@peralta.edu
Seraphine Nzomo Assistant Buyer 510/466-7255 510/587-7873 snzomo@peralta.edu

 

  • Business Services

    Monday 27 March 2017
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.
  • Oakland Weather

  •