Image: Scenes from around campus

Finance and Administration Contact List

Finance and Administration

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Romaneir Johnson Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration 510/466-7282 510/587-7851 rdjohnson@peralta.edu
Richard Ferreira Acting Executive Assistant 510/587-7829 510/587-7851 rferreira@peralta.edu
Ahmed Ali Interim Director of Fiscal Services 510/466-5363 510/587-7851 aali@peralta.edu
Vacant Internal Auditor 510/466-7260 510/587-7851
Vu Nguyen Senior Systems Analyst, Payroll/Finance 510/466-7399 510/835-4078 vnguyen@peralta.edu
Joyce Brown-Willis
Systems Analyst, Student Financials 510/466-7227 510/835-4078 jwillis@peralta.edu
(Richard Ferreira) Staff Assistant/Student Financials 510/466/7275 510/835-4078 paymentplan@peralta.edu

1098T@peralta.edu

Accounts Payable

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Vacant Accounts Payable Manager 510/587-7851
Earvin Robinson Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7226 510/835-4078 erobinson@peralta.edu
Kemal Idrisov Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7253 510/835-4078 kidrisov@peralta.edu
Nicholas Shere Accounts Payable Specialist II 510/466-7241 510/835-4078 nshere@peralta.edu
Tina Du Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7872 510/835-4078 tdu@peralta.edu

Accounting

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Chungwai Chum District Senior Accountant 510/466-7330 510/835-4078 cchum@peralta.edu
Ofelia Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/466-7250 510/835-4078 omendoza@peralta.edu
Judy Lam Principal Accounting Technician 510/466-7258 510/835-4078 jlam@peralta.edu
Lilian Pires District Accounting Technician 510/466-7897 510/835-4078 lpires@peralta.edu
Herzie Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/587-7887 510/835-4078 hmendoza@peralta.edu

Budget

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Adil Ahmed Interim Budget Director 510/587-7851 510/835-4078 aahmed@peralta.edu
Carmen Fairley Coordinator of Grants & Special Programs 510/466-7307 510/835-4078 cfairley@peralta.edu
Andrea Stokes Bonds Coordinator 510/587-7879 510/835-4078 astokes@peralta.edu
Lilian Pires District Accounting Tech 510/587-7897 510/835-4078 lpires@peralta.edu
Louie Martirez Budget Analyst 510/587-7853 510/835-4078 lmartirez@peralta.edu

Payroll

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Fred O’yang Director of Payroll Services 510/466-7274 510/466-7211 foyang@peralta.edu
Rebecca del Toro Payroll Manager 510/466-7273 510/466-7211 rdeltoro@peralta.edu
Michelle Lenh Payroll Coordinator 510/466-7352 510/466-7211 mlenh@peralta.edu
Kourtnee Scott-Wilson Payroll Specialist 510/587-7808 510/466-7211 kscottwilson@peralta.edu
Melany Oz Payroll Specialist 510/466-7271 510/466-7211 moz@peralta.edu
Dominique Love Payroll Specialist 510/466-7270 510/466-7211 dolove@peralta.edu

Purchasing

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Vacant Purchasing Director
Gina Dowen Staff Assistant 510/466-7225 510/587-7873 gdowen@peralta.edu
John Hiebert Buyer 510/466-7217 510/587-7873 jhiebert@peralta.edu
Seraphine Nzomo Buyer 510/466-7255 510/587-7873 snzomo@peralta.edu
Nicanor Custodio Assistant Buyer 510/466-7256 510/587-7873 ncustodio@peralta.edu

  • Business Services

    Wednesday 19 September 2018
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Since 1964, the Peralta Community College District - comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College and Merritt College - has served the cities of Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland and Piedmont by providing 25,000 students each semester with a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities.
  •