Image: Scenes from around campus

District Academic Senate Home


Peralta Community College District

2014-2015 OFFICERS


DAS President Dr. Karolyn van Putten
DAS Vice President Cleavon Smith
DAS Treasurer Dr. Tae-Soon Park
DAS Reporting Secretary Rochelle Olive
DAS Past President Dr. Joseph Bielanski





Berkeley City College DAS Representatives: 

Academic Senate President

Cleavon Smith

Academic Senate Vice President

Kelly Pernell

DAS Representative

Dr. Joseph Bielanski



College of Alameda DAS Representatives:

Academic Senate President

Rochelle Olive

Academic Senate Vice President

Ed Jaramillo

Academic Senate Secretary/DAS Representative

William Andrews



Laney College DAS Representatives:

Faculty Senate President

Lisa Cook

Faculty Senate Vice President

Fred Bourgoin

DAS Representative

Dr. Karolyn van Putten



Merritt College DAS Representatives:

Faculty Senate President

Dr. Tae-Soon Park

Faculty Senate Vice President

Dr. Audrey Trotter

DAS Representative

Marta Zielke


  • District Academic Senate

    Monday 31 August 2015
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.