Image: Scenes from around campus

Events Calendar

This calendar is powered by Google Calendar. To view it in Google format visit Peralta Colleges Calendar

Friday 18 April

Tuesday 13 May

Friday 16 May

Monday 26 May

Tuesday 10 June

Tuesday 24 June

Friday 4 July

Tuesday 15 July

Tuesday 9 September

Tuesday 23 September

Tuesday 7 October

Tuesday 21 October

Tuesday 18 November

Tuesday 9 December

  • Peralta Colleges

    Friday 18 April 2014
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.
  •