Study Abroad Fair 2017 Update

On October 4, 2017, the Office of International Education hosted its 5th study abroad fair in the past 4 years.

11 Vendors in attendance at the study Abroad Fair included:

Dr. Tracey Coleman (tcoleman@peralta.edu) – College of Alameda Business in Cuba
Gary Hasbrouck (gmhasbrouck@peralta.edu) – College of Alameda Geography in Costa Rica
Simon Chan (ychan@peralta.edu) – Merritt College Business in Japan
Raul Sanchez (info@eco-experience.com) – Eco Experience Program
Deolinda Adao (deoadao@berkeley.edu) – Study in Portugal Network
Sara Assadi (info@accentl.com) – Accent Study Abroad
Taylor Martin (tmartin@amigosinternational.org) – Amigos de las Americas
Jonathan Hakim (jhakim@bgustudyabroad.org) – Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Trixie Cordova (tcordova@diversityabroad.org) – Diversity Abroad
Dana Faust (dfaust@globalvolunteers.org) – Global Volunteers
Kristin Uyl (kristin@barcelonasae.com) – BarcelonaSAE

For more information on Peralta’s Study Abroad Programs please contact Drew Gephart, International Services Manager (dgephart@peralta.edu) or visit web.peralta.edu/international/study-abroad

IMG_5088 IMG_5087 IMG_5086 IMG_5085 IMG_5084 IMG_5083 IMG_5082 IMG_5081 IMG_5080 IMG_5078

Keep up with the latest news from Peralta Colleges. Sign up with your email address to receive updates.