Staff – International Education

General Inquiries – globaled@peralta.edu

Interim Director of International Education | Thomas Torres-Gil (PDSO), MA ttorresgil@peralta.edu

International Services Manager | Drew Gephart (DSO),  MS dgephart@peralta.edu

International Project Manager | Matthew Jones (DSO), MA mjones2@peralta.edu

International Project Manager | Kemisha James, MA kemishajames@peralta.edu 

International Student Support Specialist | Nha Le (DSO) nle@peralta.edu

International Student Support Specialist | Karla David (DSO), kdavid@peralta.edu

Staff Assistant | Vacant

International Student Support Specialist | Chanell Trowbridge (DSO) ctrowbridge@peralta.edu

International Program Specialist | Mangling Cho, mcho@peralta.edu

See Counseling page for contact and hours