Image: Scenes from around campus

List of Ambassadors


ONEPeralta Ambassadors Header

Ambassador Location                             
Dr. Mary Denise Jackson District Office | Merritt College
Atiya Rashada Laney College
Brandi Howard District Office
Drew Gephart District Office | College of Alameda
Keiko James District Office | Information Technology Dept.
Maria Spencer Merritt College
Midhun Joseph Berkeley City College
Rupinder Bhatia Laney College | Information Technology Dept.
Vincent Koo Berkeley City College | Information Technology Dept.
Yiping Wang Laney College




For more information on how you can become an Ambassador email us at


  • ONE Peralta

    Wednesday 25 April 2018
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.