Image: Scenes from around campus

Archive – Documents

BID NO. 13-14/29 Laney College Child Care Remodel

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Atheria Smith Email: atheriasmith@peralta.edu

BID No. 13-14/27 Laney College Boiler Retrofit

Buyer Name: Seraphine Nzomo, Project Manager: Brian Adair Email: badair@peralta.edu

 

RFQ NO. 13-14/26 Bond Underwriting Services

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton, Project Manager: Susan Rinne Email: srinne@peralta.edu

RFQ NO. 13-14/25 Bond Counsel and Disclosure Services

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton, Project Manager: Susan Rinne Email: srinne@peralta.edu

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING BEFORE THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE PERALTA COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT REGARDING ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS CONTRACT(S) PURSUANT TO CALIFORNIA GOVERNMENT CODE SECTION 4217

BID NO. 13-14/24 College of Alameda Veterans Center & Athletic Offices Remodel (Building G)

Buyer name: John Hiebert, Project Manager: Johnnie Fudge Email: jfudge@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/23 Implementation of PeopleSoft Academic and Educational Plan Modules

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton, Project Manager: Aisha Williams Email: alwilliams@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/22 Leak Remediation for Laney College Buildings A, B, C, D, E & G

Buyer name: John Hiebert, Project Manager: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/21 Design-Build Construction Project, Buildings C & D

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton, Project Manager: Atheria Smith Email: atheriasmith@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/20 District-Wide Exterior LED Lighting Upgrade

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manger: Charles Neal Email: cneal@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/19 Breezeways Pavement Rehabilitation at Laney College

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

 

RFP NO. 13-14/18 Energy Use Reduction and Conservation Campaign

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Charles Neal Email: cneal@peralta.edu

 

RFP NO. 13-14/17 Proposition 39 and CCC/IOU Energy Retrofit Projects

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Charles Neal Email: cneal@peralta.edu

 

BID NO. 13-14/16 District-Wide Signage, Phase II

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Johnnie Fudge Email: jfudge@peralata.edu

 

 

 

RFP NO. 13-14/15 District-Wide Fire System Testing, Inspection, Repair and Maintenance

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Kirk Schuler Email: kschuler@peralata.edu

 

RFQ NO. 13-14/13 Request for Qualifications for Legal Services

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Susan Rinne Email: srinne@peralta.edu

RFP NO. 13-14/12 Truck Driver’s Training for the College of Alameda

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Dan Abrami Email: dabrami@peralta.edu

RFQ 13-14/11 Integrated Education Facilities and Technology Master Plans

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Chancellor Ortiz Email: jortiz@peralta.edu

 

RFQ/RFP NO. 13-14/10 District-Wide Strategic Planning

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Chancellor Ortiz Email: jortiz@peralta.edu

RFQ NO. 13-14/09 Projects Planning Review

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Chancellor Ortiz Email: jortiz@peralta.edu

 

RFP NO. 13-14/08 Professional Services for Testing and Special Inspection, Geotechnical & Geohazard Consulting Services (T&I)

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manger: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

RFP 13-14/07 Professional Services for Project Inspection

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manger: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

RFP NO. 13-14/06 Truck Driver’s Training for the College of Alameda

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Michael Goldberg Email: mgoldberg

BID NO. 13-14/05 Laney College Beautification Project

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Jeff Cook Email: jcook@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/04 District Wide Track and Field Refurbishment

RFP DUE DATE: July 3, 2013 11:00 a.m.

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Atheria Smith Email: atheriasmith@peralta.edu

BID NO. 13-14/03 Elevator Inspection and Maintenance Program

BID DUE DATE: July 9, 2013 by 11:00am

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Dr. Sadiq Ikharo Email: sikharo@peralta.edu

 

BID NO. 13-14/02 College of Alameda Cougar Village Expansion Modular Bid Submittal Increment 1

BID DUE DATE: July 17, 2013 by 2:00 PM

Buyer Name: David Bui Project Manager: Johnnie Fudge Email: jfudge@peralta.edu

 

 

RFQ 13-14/01 Request For Qualifications For Legal Services

RFQ DUE DATE: July 3, 2013 By 11:00 AM

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Ron Gerhard Email: rgerhard@peralta.edu

 

BID NO. 12-13/23 Merritt Learning Center / Library Renovation – Phase 2

BID DUE DATE: July 1, 2013 by 2:00 PM

Buyer Name: David Bui Project Manager: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

 

RFQ 12-13/22 Request For Qualifications For Legal Services

RFQ DUE DATE: June 13, 2013 By 11:00 AM

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Ron Gerhard Email: rgerhard@peralta.edu

BID NO. 12-13/21 Laney College Campus – Tower Distribution Panel Replacement

BID DUE DATE: June 5, 2013 by 2:00 PM

Buyer Name: David Bui Project Manager: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

RFP No. 12-13/20 Merritt College Cafeteria Food Services

RFP DUE DATE April 18, 2013 AT 11:00 A.M.

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Dr. Eric Gravenberg Email: egravenberg@peralta.edu

RFP NO. 12-13/19 DISTRICT WIDE SECURITY SERVICES

RFP DUE DATE MAY 15, 2013 BY 11:00 AM

Buyer Name: John Hiebert Project Manager: Dr. Sadiq Ikharo, email: sikharo@peralta.edu

 

 

RFP NO. 12-13/18 Implementation and Configuration of Financial Aid Solutions

RFP DUE DATE APRIL 23, 2013 by 11:00AM

Buyer Name: Marie Hampton Project Manager: Ranell Holmes Email: rholmes@peralta.edu

 

 

BID NO. 12-13/17 Phase 2- Rehabilitations to Laney College Administrative Tower Project

BID DUE DATE: March 7, 2013 by 2:00 PM

Buyer Name: David Bui Project Manager: Gary Banks Email: gbanks@peralta.edu

 

BID NO. 12-13/16 Audiovisual & Audiovisual Related Equipment For Classrooms at Berkeley City College

BID DUE DATE: March 5, 2013 by 2:00 PM

Buyer Name: David Bui Email: dbui@peralta.edu

 

RFI NO. 12-13-15 LANEY COLLEGE BUILDING EFFICIENCY FOR A SUSTAINABLE TOMORROW (B.E.S.T) CENTER FOR VARIOUS SITES

RFI DUE DATE February 26,2013 by 11:00AM

Buyer:Marie Hampton Project Manager: Atheria Smith Email: atheriasmith@peralta.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Purchasing & Warehouse Division

    Monday 18 December 2017
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.
  •