Image: Scenes from around campus

2017 Elections Schedule

Click to view the 2017 Student Senator Candidate Application Timeline  

To access the Spring 2017 Elections Timelines for all four campuses please click on the college link  below:


Berkeley City College College of Alameda Laney College Merritt College
Berkeleylogo CollegeofAlamedalogo Laney MerrittCollegeLogo






  • Student Government

    Monday 24 July 2017
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District

    The district comprises four campuses serving northern Alameda County.