Image: Scenes from around campus

APASS Recognition Ceremony at Laney College, May 21

12 May 2014

apassWednesday, May 21, 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. in the Laney College Bistro. RSVP today!

Filed under: Uncategorized

  • Peralta Colleges

    Monday 18 November 2019
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District is comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College, and Merritt College. Together they provide northern Alameda County a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities.
  • Peralta Colleges on Facebook Peralta Colleges on Twitter Peralta Colleges on YouTube Peralta Colleges on Instagram Peralta Colleges on Linkedin