Image: Scenes from around campus

Peralta News – Board Spotlight June 9, 2015

11 June 2015


At the June 9 meeting, the Peralta Colleges Board of Trustees announced their selection of Dr. Jowel C. Laguerre as the next Chancellor of the Peralta Colleges. They also swore-in new Student Trustees and honored outgoing Academic Senate President Dr. Karolyn van Putten. Vice Chancellor Rinne presented the tentative 2015-2016 budget. And Vice Chancellor Ikharo and Sustainability Manager Neal provided the annual Environmental Sustainability Report.

Filed under: Board of Trustees, PeraltaTV. Tagged: , , ,

  • Peralta Colleges

    Friday 3 February 2023
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Peralta Community College District is comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College, and Merritt College. Together they provide northern Alameda County a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities.
  • Peralta Colleges on Facebook Peralta Colleges on Twitter Peralta Colleges on YouTube Peralta Colleges on Instagram Peralta Colleges on Linkedin