Image: Scenes from around campus

Finance and Administration Contact List

Finance and Administration

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Dr. Carla Walter Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration 510/587-7829 510/587-7851 rferreira@peralta.edu
Richard Ferreira Executive Assistant 510/587-7829 510/587-7851 rferreira@peralta.edu
Adil Ahmed Executive Fiscal Director 510/466-7220 510/587-7851 aahmed@peralta.edu
Momo Lim Internal Auditor 510/466-7330 510/587-7851 mlim@peralta.edu

Accounts Payable

Name Title Tel Fax Email
(Vacant) Accounts Payable Supervisor   510/587-7851  
Earvin Robinson Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7226 510/835-4078 erobinson@peralta.edu
Kemal Idrisov Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7253 510/835-4078 kidrisov@peralta.edu
Nicholas Shere Accounts Payable Specialist II 510/466-7241 510/835-4078 nshere@peralta.edu
Tina Du Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7872 510/835-4078 tdu@peralta.edu
Amina Omer Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7853 510/835-4078 aomer@peralta.edu

Accounting

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Vu Nguyen Senior Systems Analyst, Payroll/ Finance 510/466-7399 510/835-4078 vnguyen@peralta.edu
Joyce Brown-Willis Systems Analyst, Student Financials 510/466-7227 510/835-4078 jwillis@peralta.edu

 

collections@peralta.edu

(Vacant) Staff Assistant/ Student Financials 510/466-7275 510/835-4078 paymentplan@peralta.edu

 

1098T@peralta.edu

Tami Taylor District Senior Accountant 510/466-7289 510/835-4078 ttaylor@peralta.edu
Herzie Mendoza District Senior Accountant 510/587-7887 510/835-4078 hmendoza@peralta.edu
Ofelia Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/466-7250 510/835-4078 omendoza@peralta.edu
Judy Lam Principal Accounting Technician 510/466-7258 510/835-4078 jlam@peralta.edu
(Vacant) District Accounting Technician 510/466-7897 510/835-4078  

 

Budget, Grants and Bonds

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Carmen Fairley Coordinator of Grants & Special Programs 510/466-7307 510/835-4078 cfairley@peralta.edu
Andrea Stokes Capital Outlay Coordinator 510/587-7879 510/835-4078 astokes@peralta.edu
Fahera Bakre Principal Budget Finance Analyst 510/466-5363 510/835-4078 fbakre@peralta.edu

Payroll

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Rebecca del Toro Director of Payroll Services 510/466-7273 510/466-7211 rdeltoro@peralta.edu
Michelle Lenh Payroll Coordinator 510/466-7352 510/466-7211 mlenh@peralta.edu
Kourtnee Scott-Wilson Payroll Specialist 510/587-7808 510/466-7211 kscottwilson@peralta.edu
Melany Oz Payroll Specialist 510/466-7271 510/466-7211 moz@peralta.edu
Dominique Love Payroll Specialist 510/466-7270 510/466-7211 dolove@peralta.edu

Purchasing

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Brian Slaughter Director of Purchasing Services 510/466-7212 510/587-7873 bslaughter@peralta.edu
John Hiebert Buyer / Contract Specialist 510/466-7217 510/587-7873 jhiebert@peralta.edu
Seraphine Nzomo Buyer / Capital Projects – Bonds, Merritt, District & Measure A 510/466-7255 510/587-7873 snzomo@peralta.edu
Nicanor Custodio Buyer / Laney & College of Alameda 510/466-7256 510/587-7873 ncustodio@peralta.edu
Myisha Lewis Buyer / Berkeley City College 510/587-7895 510/587-7873 myishalewis@peralta.edu
Gina Dowen Staff Assistant 510/466-7225 510/587-7873 gdowen@peralta.edu

  • Business Services

    Monday 13 July 2020
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Since 1964, the Peralta Community College District - comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College and Merritt College - has served the cities of Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland and Piedmont by providing 25,000 students each semester with a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities.
  •