Image: Scenes from around campus

Finance and Administration Contact List

Finance and Administration

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Adil Ahmed Interim Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration 510/466-7220 510/268-0604 aahmed@peralta.edu
Marla Williams-Powell Interim Executive Fiscal Director 510/466-7897 510/587-7851 mwpowell@peralta.edu
Rebecca del Toro Director of Payroll Services 510/466-7273 510/466-7211 rdeltoro@peralta.edu
Momo Lim Internal Auditor 510/466-7330 510/587-7851 mlim@peralta.edu
Brian Slaughter Director of Purchasing Services 510/466-7212 510/587-7873 bslaughter@peralta.edu
Antoine Mehouelley Director of Technology Services 510/587-7871 N/A amehouelley@peralta.edu
Tami Taylor Interim Budget Director 510/466-7289 510/835-4078 tamitaylor@peralta.edu
Richard Ferreira Executive Assistant 510/587-7829 510/587-7851 rferreira@peralta.edu

Accounts Payable Services

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Tami Taylor Interim Budget Director 510/466-7289 510/835-4078 tamitaylor@peralta.edu
(Vacant) Accounts Payable Supervisor   510/587-7851  
Earvin Robinson Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7226 510/835-4078 erobinson@peralta.edu
Kemal Idrisov Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/466-7253 510/835-4078 kidrisov@peralta.edu
Nicholas Shere Accounts Payable Specialist II 510/466-7241 510/835-4078 nshere@peralta.edu
Tina Du Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7872 510/835-4078 tdu@peralta.edu
Amina Omer Accounts Payable Specialist I 510/587-7853 510/835-4078 aomer@peralta.edu

Accounting Services

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Marla Williams-Powell Interim Executive Fiscal Director 510/466-7897 510/587-7851 mwpowell@peralta.edu
Vu Nguyen Senior Systems Analyst, Payroll/ Finance 510/466-7399 510/835-4078 vnguyen@peralta.edu
Joyce Brown-Willis Systems Analyst, Student Financials 510/466-7227 510/835-4078 jwillis@peralta.edu

 

collections@peralta.edu

Andrea Stokes Capital Outlay Coordinator 510/587-7879 510/835-4078

astokes@peralta.edu

Joan Davis Staff Assistant/ Student Financials 510/466-7275 510/835-4078

jdpinkney@peralta.edu

paymentplan@peralta.edu

1098T@peralta.edu

Herzie Mendoza District Senior Accountant 510/587-7887 510/835-4078 hmendoza@peralta.edu
Richard Zhao Jian District Accounting Tech 510/466-7254 510/835-4078 zjian@peralta.edu
Ofelia Mendoza District Accounting Technician 510/466-7250 510/835-4078 omendoza@peralta.edu
Judy Lam Principal Accounting Technician 510/466-7258 510/835-4078 jlam@peralta.edu
(Vacant) District Accounting Technician 510/466-7897 510/835-4078  

 

Budgeting Services

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Tami Taylor Interim Budget Director 510/466-7289 510/835-4078 tamitaylor@peralta.edu
Carmen Fairley Coordinator of Grants & Special Programs 510/466-7307 510/835-4078 cfairley@peralta.edu
Fahera Bakre Principal Budget Finance Analyst 510/466-5363 510/835-4078 fbakre@peralta.edu

Payroll Services

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Rebecca del Toro Director of Payroll Services 510/466-7273 510/466-7211 rdeltoro@peralta.edu
Michelle Lenh Interim Payroll Manager 510/466-7352 510/466-7211 mlenh@peralta.edu
Kourtnee Scott-Wilson Payroll Specialist 510/587-7808 510/466-7211 kscottwilson@peralta.edu
Melany Oz Payroll Specialist 510/466-7271 510/466-7211 moz@peralta.edu
Dominique Love Payroll Specialist 510/466-7270 510/466-7211 dolove@peralta.edu

Purchasing Services

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Brian Slaughter Director of Purchasing Services 510/466-7212 510/587-7873 bslaughter@peralta.edu
John Hiebert Buyer / Contract Specialist 510/466-7217 510/587-7873 jhiebert@peralta.edu
Seraphine Nzomo Buyer / Capital Projects – Bonds, Merritt, District & Measure A 510/466-7255 510/587-7873 snzomo@peralta.edu
Nicanor Custodio Buyer / Laney & College of Alameda 510/466-7256 510/587-7873 ncustodio@peralta.edu
Myisha Lewis Buyer / Berkeley City College 510/587-7895 510/587-7873 myishalewis@peralta.edu
Gina Dowen Staff Assistant 510/466-7225 510/587-7873 gdowen@peralta.edu

Financial Aid 

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Vu Nguyen Financial Aid Systems Technology Analyst 510/406-7399 N/A

vnguyen@peralta.edu

 

Abigail-Angel Umale Financial Aid Systems Technology Analyst 510/406-7359 N/A aumale@peralta.edu
Eugene Cheng Financial Aid Systems Technology Analyst 510/587-7856 N/A eugenecheng@peralta.edu

Network System Administrators

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Chi Au Sr. Network and Systems Administrator 510/587-7858 N/A

chiau@peralta.edu

 

Abigail Brewer Sr. Network and Systems Administrator 510/466-7335 N/A abrewer@peralta.edu
Jonathan Olkowski Sr. Network and Systems Administrator 510/466-7323 N/A jolkowski@peralta.edu
Kit Hui Sr. Network and System Administrator  510/466-7319 N/A

khui@peralta.edu

Sandi Daniel District Telecommunication System 510/587-7850 N/A

sddaniel@peralta.edu

 

Saurav Pudasaini Help Desk Support Technician I 510/587-7800 N/A spudasaini@peralta.edu
Max Voong Help Desk Support Technician I 510/587-7800 N/A jolkowski@peralta.edu

Enterprise Services Peoplesoft

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Chiranjeevi Adusumalli Sr. Applications Software Programmer/ Analyst 510/466-7266 N/A

cadusumalli@peralta.edu

 

Frank Chez Sr. Applications Software Programmer/ Analyst 510/587-7862 N/A fchez@peralta.edu
Roderick Fajarda Sr. Applications Software Programmer/ Analyst 510/587-7863 N/A rfajarda@peralta.edu
Teresa Trinh Sr. Peoplesoft Database Administrator 510/466-7234 N/A

tttrinh@peralta.edu

 

Teri Antonio Enterprise Business Analyst 510/466-7248 N/A tantonio@peralta.edu

Warehouse and Mailroom

Name Title Tel Fax Email
Shawnee Martinez Warehouse Supervisor 510/466-7334 N/A

sjmartinez@peralta.edu

 

Jay Kendrix Assistant Warehouse Supervisor 510/466-7361 N/A jaykendrix@peralta.edu
Terry Griffin Warehouse Worker/Driver B 510/466-7214 N/A tgriffin@peralta.edu
Luis Orellana Warehouse Worker/ Driver B 510/466-7351 N/A

lorellana@peralta.edu

 

Michael Moore  Sr. Duplication & Support Tech 510/466-7396 N/A mtmoore@peralta.edu

  • Business Services

    Saturday 17 April 2021
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Since 1964, the Peralta Community College District - comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College and Merritt College - has served the cities of Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland and Piedmont by providing 25,000 students each semester with a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities.
  •