Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Us

Contact Us
Administrators

Chanelle Whittaker, Esq.

Interim Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Employee Relations
(510) 587-7883 cwhittaker@peralta.edu

Director of Human Resources

(vacant)

Royl Roberts, JD

Interim Director for Employee Relations and Diversity Programs/Risk and Safety Programs Manager
(510) 466-7264
rlroberts@peralta.edu

Harizon Odembo

District Benefits Manager
(510) 587-7868
hodembo@peralta.edu

Staff

Khang Ho

Sr. Human Resources Analyst II

Special Projects and Database Management

 (510) 466-7292 | kho@peralta.edu

Ruby Andrews, PHR

Sr. Human Resources Analyst 
Classification, Compensation, Classified Employment
(510) 466-7288 | rlandrews@peralta.edu


Natasha Spivey

Human Resources Analyst

Recruitment for the District Office and Laney College.

(510) 466-7291 | nspivey@peralta.edu

Vivian Farmer, PHR

Human Resources Analyst

Recruitment for Berkeley City College, Merritt College, and College of Alameda.

(510) 466-7296 | vfarmer@peralta.edu

Alejandra Rodriguez

Human Resources Analyst

Leaves & Benefits.

(510) 466-7386 | alejandrarodriguez@peralta.edu

Elizabeth Palafox

Human Resources Generalist

Support for Student and Short-term Hourly Employment. Verification of Employment and Unemployment Claims.

(510) 466-7285 | epalafox@peralta.edu

Che Ly

Human Resources Generalist

College of Alameda, Laney College and the District Office:

Faculty Appointments and Services.

(510) 466-7327 | cly@peralta.edu

Julie Mai

Human Resources Generalist

Merritt College and Berkeley City College:

Faculty Appointments and Services.

 jmai@peralta.edu

Anthony Matchette

Clerical Assistant II

Customer Service and Clerical Support

(510) 466-7290 | amatchette@peralta.edu

 

Socorro Taylor

Executive Assistant

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

(510) 466-7265 | staylor@peralta.edu

Leonora Tucker

Sr. Clerical Assistant

Assists with Employee Relations & Benefits

(510) 466-7265 | ltucker@peralta.edu

Ronnie Roberts-McCain

Benefits Specialist

Benefits Support

(510) 466-7229 | benefits@peralta.edu

TaNeesha Dickerson

Staff Assistant/Benefits

Employee Relations & Benefits Support

(510) 466-7229 | benefits@peralta.edu

Carrie Burdick

Risk Coordinator, Risk Management

Worker’s Compensation, Ergonomics, Certificates of Insurance, Hazardous/Medical Waste Removal, Training, Emergency Preparedness.

(510) 466-7240 | cburdick@peralta.edu

 

  • Human Resources

    Sunday 20 September 2020
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Since 1964, the Peralta Community College District - comprised of Berkeley City College, College of Alameda, Laney College and Merritt College - has served the cities of Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland and Piedmont by providing 25,000 students each semester with a range of educational programs and life-long learning opportunities
  •