Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Us

District Office

Steven Chan

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning & Institutional Research

stevenchan@peralta.edu

Sriram Battineni

Sr. Application Software Analyst

sbattineni@peralta.edu

Vacant

Sr. Application Software Analyst

Helen Ku

Sr Research & Planning Analyst

hku@peralta.edu

Bao Yang

Research Data Specialist

byang@peralta.edu

College Resources:

College of Alameda

Dominique Benavides

Director of Institutional Research

dbenavides@peralta.edu

Berkeley City College

Phoumy Sayavong

Sr Research & Planning Analyst

psayavong@peralta.edu

Laney College

Clifton Coleman

Research & System Technology Analyst

ccoleman@peralta.edu

Merritt College

Nathan Pellegrin

Director of Institutional Research

npellegrin@peralta.edu

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.
  •