Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Us

District Office

De Doan

Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning & IR

ddoan@peralta.edu

Sriram Battineni

Sr. Application Software Analyst

sbattineni@peralta.edu

Dominique Benavides

Sr. Planning and Research Analyst

dbenavides@peralta.edu

Steven Chan

Sr. Application Software Analyst

stevenchan@peralta.edu

Bao Yang

Research Data Specialist

byang@peralta.edu

College Resources:

College of Alameda

researchrequest@peralta.edu

Berkeley City College

Phoumy Sayavong

Research Analyst

psayavong@peralta.edu

Laney College

Clifton Coleman

Research Analyst

ccoleman@peralta.edu

Merritt College
researchrequest@peralta.edu

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.
  •