Image: Scenes from around campus

Posts in December 2010

Finance and Human Resource Enhancements

16 December 2010




New Hire (UI Customization) Workforce Administration UI customization that enhances the hiring of process.  Data entry is simplified due to all data field needing input are highlighted.
Copy Address functionality Workforce Administration This functionality enables user to directly copy the mailing address of the Employee as entered on Home Address type and in turn saves data entry and time. …more Finance and Human Resource Enhancements

Filed under: Budget/Finance Functionality Team, Human Resources Functionality Team

Academic Advisement Presentations

14 December 2010

Filed under: Admissions and Records Functionality Team, Counseling Functionality Team, Matriculation Functionality Team

Couseling Functionality Meeting Minutes

8 December 2010


Present:  Kerry Compton, Chair; Adrienne Riley; Hermia Yam; Lesley Scurry; Trulie Thompson; Terrance Greene; Steve Pantell.

Guest:  Joseph Bielanski         


Agenda Item and Presenter(s)


Follow-up Action

Meeting Called to Order

9:00. Meeting ended at

11:00 am

The last meeting was September 29, 2010. 

The October 13, 2010 and November 10, 2010 meeting were cancelled given that none of the Counseling priorities had been addressed. …more Couseling Functionality Meeting Minutes

Filed under: Counseling Functionality Team, Meeting Minutes

Matriculation Meeting Agenda

3 December 2010

1:00 to 3:00pm

I.T. Conference Room


Meeting called by: Dr. Donald Saotome Moore and Brenda Johnson

Attendees: Donald Moore, Brenda Johnson, Adrienne Riley, Blanca De Oca, Gail Pendleton, Eric Gravenberg, Hermia Yam, Jacob Ng, Kerry Compton, Lesley Scurry, Minh V. Dao, Patricia Denoncourt, Sheryl Queen, Minh Lam, Joseph Bielanski, Kathy Pamper, Charlotte Smith, May Chen, Trulie Thompson, Joyce Brown Willis, Tina Vasconcellos, and Joann Phillips.

…more Matriculation Meeting Agenda

Filed under: Matriculation Functionality Team, Meeting Agenda

Matriculation Meeting Minutes

3 December 2010


Donald Moore, Brenda Johnson, Adrienne Riley, Blanca Montes De Oca, Hermia Yam, Lesley Scurry, Minh V. Dao, Sheryl Queen, Joseph Bielanski, Kathy Pamper, Trulie Thompson, Jo Ann Phillips, Gail Pendleton, Kerry Compton, Minh Lam, Charlotte Smith & Joyce Brown Willis. …more Matriculation Meeting Minutes

Filed under: Matriculation Functionality Team, Meeting Minutes

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.