Image: Scenes from around campus

Matriculation Meeting Agenda

4 February 2011

1:00 to 3:00pm

I.T. Conference Room


Meeting called by: Dr. Donald Saotome Moore and Brenda Johnson

Attendees: Donald Moore, Brenda Johnson, Adrienne Riley, Blanca De Oca, Gail Pendleton, Eric       Gravenberg, Hermia Yam, Jacob Ng, Kerry Compton, Lesley Scurry, Minh V. Dao, Patricia Denoncourt, Sheryl Queen, Minh Lam, Joseph Bielanski, Kathy Pappert, Charlotte Smith, May Chen, Trulie Thompson, Joyce Brown Willis, Tina Vasconcellos, and Joann Phillips.

Carbon Copied: Alexis Montevirgen, Anthony Powell, Cassandra Upshaw, Cindy Counsell, Drew Gephart, Jasmine Martinez, Jean Carey, Lisa Aaron, Linda Sanchez, Marivic Lizardo, Newin Orante, Ramona Butler, and Toni Cook.

Please read: VPSS and Deans


1:00 p.m. – 1:05 p.m.

Approval of Agenda


1:05 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

1. Online Student Services- Report on COA Initiative

2. Passport/functions

3. Validation Committee: Blanca Montes de Oca, Minh Dao, Patricia Denoncourt, Gail Pendleton, May Chen, Michael Orkin, Jo Ann Phillips, Counseling Representative, English, Math, and ESL (Kathy Pappert) representatives.

4. Early Alert:  Early Alert Committee:  Brenda Johnson, Leslie Scurry, Sheryl Queen, Adrienne Riley, Trulie Thompson and Donald Moore.

5. Pre req students dropped

6.  Notification of Dismissed Students (process)

7.  Concurrent Students – When to open summer session


Filed under: Matriculation Functionality Team, Meeting Agenda

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.