Image: Scenes from around campus

Matriculation Meeting Agenda

1 April 2011

1:00 to 3:00pm

I.T. Conference Room


Meeting called by: Dr. Donald Saotome Moore and Brenda Johnson

Attendees: Donald Moore, Brenda Johnson, Adrienne Riley, Blanca De Oca, Gail Pendleton, Eric Gravenberg, Hermia Yam, Jacob Ng, Kerry Compton, Lesley Scurry, Minh V. Dao, Patricia Denoncourt, Sheryl Queen, Tony Hale, Joseph Bielanski, Kathy Pappert, Charlotte Smith, May Chen, Trulie Thompson, Joyce Brown Willis, Tina Vasconcellos, Joann Phillips, and Charlotte Smith.

Carbon Copied: Alexis Montevirgen, Anthony Powell, Cassandra Upshaw, Cindy Counsell, Drew Gephart, Jasmine Martinez, Jean Carey, Lisa Aaron, Linda Sanchez, Marivic Lizardo, Newin Orante, Ramona Butler, and Toni Cook.

Please read: VPSS and Deans


1:00 p.m. – 1:05 p.m.

Approval of Agenda

1:05 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

1. PeopleSoft Resolution Team Updates

a. Degree Audit Module

b. Wait list update

c. GPA Transcript Summary

d. SARS/PASSPORT interface

e. Peralta PeopleSoft Functionality Survey

2. Progress Probation- Plan for roll out

3. Fee for retaking assessment

4. Early Alert- Plan for roll out

Filed under: Matriculation Functionality Team, Meeting Agenda

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.