Image: Scenes from around campus

Matriculation Meeting Agenda

6 May 2011

1:00 to 3:00pm

I.T. Conference Room


Meeting called by: Dr. Donald Saotome Moore and Brenda Johnson

Attendees: Donald Moore, Brenda Johnson, Adrienne Riley, Blanca De Oca, Gail Pendleton, Eric Gravenberg, Hermia Yam, Jacob Ng, Kerry Compton, Lesley Scurry, Minh V. Dao, Patricia Denoncourt, Sheryl Queen, Tony Hale, Joseph Bielanski, Kathy Pappert, Charlotte Smith, May Chen, Trulie Thompson, Joyce Brown Willis, Tina Vasconcellos, Hector Corallas, Meryly Siegel, Joann Phillips, and Charlotte Smith.

Carbon Copied: Alexis Montevirgen, Anthony Powell, Cassandra Upshaw, Cindy Counsell, Drew Gephart, Jasmine Martinez, Jean Carey, Lisa Aaron, Linda Sanchez, Marivic Lizardo, Newin Orante, Ramona Butler, and Toni Cook.

Please read: VPSS and Deans

1:00 p.m. – 1:05 p.m.

Approval of Agenda

1:05 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.


  1. Early Alert Discuss of implementation
  2. Update on Online Student Services status
    1. Update on Online Counseling
  3. Use of GPA Transcript Summary Update
  4. Researching Matriculating Student data


Filed under: Matriculation Functionality Team, Meeting Agenda

  • Peralta Community College District

    The District comprises four colleges serving northern Alameda County.